Terms of SurrenderAlways Remember

The Rocky Mountain
Contemporary Romance Series

“Tales of love and redemption, trust and second chances.”



A Rocky Mountain Contemporary Romance

Get in, get out. Never look back.

A midnight summons from rancher Nate Coltrane brings singer Jessie Adams back to the heart of the Rocky Mountains — not to see him again, but to say goodbye to her dying mother. Seventeen years ago, Jessie gave up Nate’s child for adoption and she hasn’t been home since. How can she sit by her mother’s side, surrounded by constant reminders of all she loved and lost? How can she face Nate without telling him the truth about the child he never knew existed?

Nate doesn’t think Jessie has the guts to return home and face him, but when she does, he’s afraid of losing everything he loves…for the second time in his life. But he’s made a promise to her mother. Bring Jessie home. Give the dying woman one last opportunity to heal the rift with her daughter. Nate will do anything for Jessie’s mother because if not for her, he might never have known the love of his child.

But sometimes the truth turns out to be a lie…

Ebook available at: Amazon

Print book available at: Amazon USAmazon CAAmazon UKBarnes & NobleiBooks


Terms of SurrenderTERMS OF SURRENDER

A Rocky Mountain Contemporary Romance

A woman in need…
ER nurse Harley Jane Davis has dedicated her life to helping others. Now she’s the one in trouble, and the only person she can rely on is Gage Toryn—the man she’s secretly been in love with for years.

A man on the edge…
Gage would do anything for Harley, except give in to the hungry passion that sparks between them. He’s hiding a terrible secret, one guaranteed to destroy any chance at a relationship. And even though Harley haunts his dreams and makes him want to be a better man, he knows she could never love him if she learned about his ugly past.

Family, future, forever…
When a situation with Gage’s brother endangers Harley and his nieces, Gage offers them refuge in his home—and the battered pieces of his heart. But can he overcome his fear of commitment and open up about the past? Or will his secret destroy his last chance to have a relationship—and a real family—with the only woman he’s ever loved?

Ebook available at: Amazon

Print book available at: Amazon USAmazon UK

The Valentine Grinch


Hearts, cupids, and diamond rings!

When Amanda Goodwin returns to Cranberry Cove for her grandma’s wedding, all she wants to do is forget about cherubs and chocolates and men who had crushed her heart.

Until, that is, she encounters long time friend, Dane Weatherby.

Amanda hasn’t seen Dane since high school, and the nerdy boy she remembers has grown into a hunk of the worst kind…the kind that makes her want more than his friendship.

So what’s a girl to do when she’s stuck in the middle of all this Valentine-induced romantic madness? Escape back to her lonely life in the city or dive headfirst into the craziness?

Fortunately she’s not in this alone. And if Dane has his way, he just might convince Amanda to say I do instead of bah humbug.

Available at: AmazonSmashwordsB&NKobo and All Romance eBooks!

Special Note: The Love Grinch novella was originally published in the WG2E All-For-Indies Anthologies: Viva La Valentine Edition.


Now includes the bonus short story BABY FEVER!


Baby cribs and baby swings and a winking, blinking doll. Oh my! When Gwen Parker decides it’s time for a grandchild, nothing is going to get in her way.


Liz Templeton is about to have her life turned upside down. When her ex-husband, Mitch Parker, returns to town to hunt for the legendary Lost Lake treasure, her former mother-in-law is determined to reunite the estranged couple. While Liz dodges her attempts, she must also deal with the mischievous ghost of her teenage daughter, who is obsessed with discovering whether or not Mitch is her father.

Liz has one chance to stop her family from driving her insane…and falling head over heels in love with her ex isn’t part of the plan.

Available at Amazon!


* indicates required
Email Format


Sheila Seabrook | Sprinkle With Love

Welcome | About | Books | Blog | Contact

Copyright 2014 Sheila Seabrook | All rights reserved.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: